Date   
Edge Sub-Project Call - Sep 14th, 1:00pm EST, 12:00pm CST, 10am PST By Jim Nelson ·
[OCP-Telco] Reminder for Summit Presentations By DUONG, TUAN A ·
[OCP-Telco] Reminder for Summit Presentations By White, Craig (Nokia - US/Dallas) ·
Reminder for Summit Presentations By Craig White ·
A Passive Immersion Cooling Solution for Out-door Edge Servers By Archna Haylock ·
Edge Sub-Project Call - Apr 13th, 12:00pm CST By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
Invitation: CBW - OCP Sub-Project (One time Call) @ Tue Apr 13, 2021 2pm - 3pm (CDT) (ocp-edge@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
EDGE COMPUTING WORLD CONFERENCE EUROPE 7 messages By Michael Schill ·
Cancelling tomorrow's Edge Sub-Project Call (March 9th, 2021) as there are no agenda items. See you all next month! By Michael Schill ·
Edge Sub-Project Call - Mar 9th, 12:00pm CST By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
OCP Telco and Edge work items By Craig White ·
Webinar on Redfish (March 5) By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
Edge Sub-Project Call - Feb 9th, 12:00pm CST By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
CBW - OCP Sub-Project Call By Michael Schill ·
Next EDGE sub-project meeting (1/12, 12pm CST) 3 messages By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
Invitation: CBW - OCP Sub-Project Call @ Every 2 weeks from 3pm to 4pm on Tuesday (EST) (ocp-edge@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
Next EDGE sub-project meeting (12/8, 12pm CST) By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
OCP Telco/Edge Community - Don't miss your workshop @ OCP TECH WEEK! By Kali Burdette ·
Wiwynn's Edge Inspired Contributions Approved By Moore, Mike (Nokia - US/Irving) ·
Telco OCP Project meeting agenda for 04 Nov 2020 meeting By Hokkanen, Marko (Nokia - US/Dallas) ·
1 - 20 of 78