Date   
OCP Storage HDD Vibration Meeting Thursday September 17 - 7PM EST/4PM PST By Matt Shumway ·
Invitation: TLR Support for SAS Tape Drives - OCP Storage Project Call @ Thu Sep 24, 2020 5pm - 6pm (CDT) (ocp-storage@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
Archival Storage meeting - Tape drives & TLR support By Jason Adrian ·
OCO Thermal Work By Dave Landsman ·
E1.S @ OCP Tech Week 4 messages By Jason Adrian ·
[EXTERNAL] [OCP-Storage] E1.S @ OCP Tech Week By Brandon Gary ·
No Thermal Methodology meeting today (8/27) By Dave Landsman ·
No Thermal Methodology meeting today (8/20) By Dave Landsman ·
HDD Vibration Meeting US Thursday 8/20 7PM EST/4PM PST By Matt Shumway ·
[External] [OCP-Storage] NVMe Cloud SSD Specification v1.0 3 messages By Ted Vojnovich ·
No Thermal Methodology meeting this week By Dave Landsman ·
NVMe Cloud SSD Specification version 1.0a By Lee Prewitt ·
August 13th Agenda + Topic Request! 5 messages By Jason Adrian ·
Invitation: Storage - OCP Project Call @ Thu Aug 13, 2020 6pm - 7pm (CDT) (ocp-storage@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
Invitation: Storage - OCP Project Call @ Monthly from 6pm to 7pm on the second Thursday (CDT) (ocp-storage@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
Invitation: HDD Vibration Environment Meeting - OCP Storage Project Call @ Monthly from 6pm to 7pm on the third Thursday 3 times (CDT) (ocp-storage@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
Invitation: Storage Project: Thermal Simulation Methodology Meeting @ Weekly from 5pm to 6pm on Thursday from Thu Aug 6 to Thu Sep 3 (CDT) (ocp-storage@ocp-all.groups.io) By Michael Schill ·
notes from thermal call on Jul-30 3 messages By Dave Landsman ·
OCP Thermal Meeting - New Wiki page and info on upcoming meeting 2 messages By Dave Landsman ·
[EXTERNAL] Re: [EXT] [OCP-Storage] OCP Virtual Summit - On Demand Storage Solutions Sessions By Brandon Gary ·
61 - 80 of 200